Life Update

Hey all!

Just wanted to say that I’ve missed blogging, and I’ve missed the community of bloggers I’ve gotten on know through The Evolution of God.

A few points of interest. A book was published called “The Evolution of God” and I want to say that it’s worth a read.

My agent Kathy and I are working regularly on my book. It should be out next fall.

Twitter is my playground since I have so little time to blog… if you want to follow me on twitter my screen name is @timothykurek.

outlawpreachers

The above picture is my twitter gang! The Outlaw Preachers pictured above include (from left to right) Tim B. aka @agendaofgrace, Connie Waters  aka @conniejoh2o, Jay Bakker aka @jaybakker, and me. We are a few of many but I love this picture!

Have an awesme week!

~ by Tim Kurek on August 10, 2009.

4 Responses to “Life Update”

  1. I wanna be an outlaw preacher!

  2. I’ll stay tuned to your twitter updates and maybe again here one day.

  3. The Evolution of God. I was really looking for the answer to “Where did God come from”? I think it would be impossible for anyone to answer that question. Even God may not know the answer to that question. I will share with you something I do know about God and what he told me.

    God has a message for you about the meaning of ‘First is Last and Last is First’. The message is this:

    In the morning I go to Heaven. In the afternoon I live my life. In the evening I die, death.

    What does this mean? It means that Birth is Last and Birth is First.

  4. Ive gotten some pretty weird comments before, but I think this takes the cake….

Leave a Reply

 
