Life Update!

          I just wanted to update all of you as to why I’m not blogging! I have been working on a book for the past several months, and now have an INCREDIBLE agent! We met tonight and it was almost overwhelming. My dreams of being a writer, full time, are coming true, and I am working harder than ever on this book.

          But I had to post a blog tonight and say this… God is the force behind this blessing, and I am so humbled that He would allow a stubborn 22 year old, with no college degree, to do what I’ve dreamed of doing for a long time. The Bible says that, if we acknowledge Him in all our ways, HE will direct our path. I testify that this is the truth, and am excited to tell you that He makes good on His promises.

          GOD THANK YOU! THANK YOU FOR DIRECTING MY PATH! MAY YOU GET ALL THE GLORY FROM THIS NOVEL, AND MAY YOUR NAME BE PRAISED!

          Love you guys! I’ll post again soon. I’m most likely headed to New York City in the next three weeks for meetings. Pray for me.

~ by Tim Kurek on April 2, 2009.

3 Responses to “Life Update!”

  1. Great news! I hope everything works out for you. At least you know what you want to do and are going for at. At 30 I’m still going “what now, Lord, what now?”
    Let us know how it all pans out.

  2. HI,

    I have previously exchange links with you under Mocha Quest.com(in Other Blogs:Arrica Lee) but I have moved my site to Random Toxic.wordpress.com. I have added you to my new blog’s blogroll. Can you replace Mocha Quest with Random Toxic?

    Thanks.

  3. im excited for you! truly.

    ive been at my book for years now. it keeps changing direction. but ive decided that im going back to the first thought on it and im gonna run like crazy with it.

Leave a Reply

 
